You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The part of steemit i'm not liking seeing. Yes i'm talking about @grumpycat

in #abuse6 years ago

That's a lot of info to take in @crazybgadventure. This is the part of Steemit which I personally loathe. Everyone has their own ideas about right and wrong and you must be aware that your actions do have consequences and will be noticed if they do not conform to others' ideals.

I do agree with you regarding the cat and puppy but being so new don't want to be drawn into the politics while I'm still finding my feet. I hope you are correct about the apparent powering down, that would be good for all.

Sort:  

Thank you for your great comment the object of the post more is to inform those not aware of what has happened, so that it puts it into perspective. As I say Facts cannot be argued with, what I will also say is this is not like me to produce such a post so no fear you will not see alot of this from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78