You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder, GrumpyCompliance in 7 days + Look who's buying votes on his 6 days old posts.

in #abuse7 years ago

@grumpycat I was downvoted into oblivion on some 5 day old posts after being mistaken for a combatant in the recent war.

My reputation went down to 11. If I could not have bought votes to restore my original positive vote counts on my posts, my account would be all but trashed.

I fear your idea will give whales even more power to destroy dolphins and minnows.

Sort:  

I saw you got flagged to hell and wondered wtf was going on!

If that happens again, let me know and I'll fix your rep. You have been nothing but friendly and helpful everywhere I have interacted with you.

Thanks @dutch! I'm hoping with the war ended that it won't be an issue again, but I appreciate it a lot. The #gridcoin community has some amazing people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50