You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✋ Hover Look b4u Click... Due diligence. Don't trust everyone...

in #abuse6 years ago

Nice post, @wizardave.
Extra points for being able to slide in a promotion for your fish contest. Hilarious!!
I like how you pay attention to ‘look b4u click’. It’s something I didn’t emphasize in
my own post, which I actually should have done :0)

Sort:  

me-waiting-for-simplymike-to-guess-the-weight-of-the-catfish.jpg

😂

LMAO! I’ll get to it instantly!

83D6F507-C8C3-45F9-9BC2-9E504410A760.gif

The name of the game... Promote Promote Promote!!! 😊

20 some years on the Internet, Hover Look b4u Click is a habit for me.

  • If I don't recognize the url, I never click...

I’ve also been workinG online for the last 20 years. On my laptop, it has become a second nature, but since I’m working on my phone for the last 6 weeks, it’s different. It’s not so easy to check an
uRL before you click it when working on your phone...

I actually didn't know how to check on a phone.
@summertooth's comment explains how

  • learn something new every day!

It actually works on my Iphone too :0)
Another thing learned today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62