You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT @mubaraksogadar! (NEVER GIVE OUT KEYS!)

in #abuse6 years ago

Thanks for the warning. It’s extremely difficult to get a message spread around here.

So I came up with a contest in which I ask people to write a blog post about the phishing attack and how to stay safe.
The idea behind it was that if I would write a post, reach would be very limited. The more people that write a post, the more people can be reached and warned.

It’s important to spread the word, because for more than a month, people are falling victim on a daily basis.

If you won’t mind me asking, could you please take a look at the post, and if you consider it worthy to share, that would be very much appreciated.

Since SteemIt Inc. doesn’t act, we need to educate people if we want this to stop.

You can find the contest on my blog. Look for the post I published 2 days ago; ‘💰 [20SBD CONTEST] Protect People From The Ongoing Phishing Scam’

Any constructive feedback would alse be appreciated..,
@simplymike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97