Sort:  

I don't see you a threat, I'd like to see you as an ally, but as a satirist under an assumed identity you have no credibility yet and I'm unsure of your intentions. Comment spamming is a suspicious sign, I would advise you against it.

I obviously try to improve my visibility. (Just like as you did, posting your charts in my first post -which were very welcomed-).

I posted commentaries inviting people to this exact post -which I think- many will find interesting. My comments have been specifically posted in topic-related posts, and have not commented more than once in each single post.

In total have been 8 comments. I think this is not considered spamming.

Still appreciate your interest and recommendations.

Yours Sincerely,
Sigmund

Spam is not just recognized by relative quantity, as I understand it most people subscribe to the idea that if a comment is only promoting something else then it is spam. Even if you do this once, it is spam.

I got into a discussion with your commenters on the subject and tailored the information to the context, and that made it not spam, though I was promoting a back link to my own work.

Anyway thanks for answering my queries and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26