You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the real sock puppet please stand up

in #abuse8 years ago (edited)

My 0.05 SBD:

Kushed "forgot" to mention that he bought a ton of steem some four months ago with his own money, when it was worth already more then it is now.

And guess what he did after? He was giving away over US$20 worth of steem per person (as well as a decent amount of his own Salus coin) to dozens of people to start steeming just because he is a nice guy! (now look at my first test post and see who voted on it)

I'm in crypto since 2013, have over a hundred of wallets and been into all scams you've ever heard of, so when I first time heard of Kushed's Salus coin ICO I thought it just sounds too good to be true (thanks to Ozmaster who convinced me that it's a real deal).

I also wanted to add here that I know for sure how much time it takes to write a good post and knowing how much busy Kushed is with his numerous projects, I have no doubt that there are just some people (different people if you analyze the styles of writing) he proposed his friendly help, just like he did it for me and many others before. Knowing Kushed I also may assume that he is might be helping some people with technical stuff, like formatting and such, just because he is nice guy (not all here are techies, right?).

Now, let's apply even more logic to the whole situation.

I've been PMed in steemit.chat by many people proposing to post their texts in my own blog (in fact I strongly believe many top steemers here are doing like this--just look at trending page and think harder) and share some portion of the money with them. Wouldn't it be much more easier (and way more profitable) for Kushed with his reputation to post in his name and get money for himself like some witch hunters (or witches?) here are doing, huh? Easy money, no hassle, why not? Just because it's not him, think of it!

Personally I think that Kushed is unique person, I would say he is truly the kindest heart in all of crypto (well, after Ozmaster :D)

So, better repent, every one of you on steemit, and say 'I'm sorry, Kushed, I was an asshole!'

That's all I wanted to say. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44