You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Case of Retaliation when Flagging // @steemflagrewards.

in #abuse6 years ago

I find it increasingly annoying that @blocktrades helps these people. I've also noticed some other 70 rep accounts giving votes to people we flag. I've had a few retaliatory flags from 'attempt' - but on my comments on other people's posts rather than my post.

I resisted the urge to put a sarcastic comment on his latest post telling him that's not the most effective way of upsetting someone (and in any case I use dustsweeper thus he's just wasting his VP), but like you it's easier to just let this go!

Dyou know whatever happened to the whole flag haejin thing... he's still doing his thing and no one seems to be flagging him anymore!

Sort:  

I find it increasingly annoying that @blocktrades helps these people. I've also noticed some other 70 rep accounts giving votes to people we flag. I've had a few retaliatory flags from 'attempt' - but on my comments on other people's posts rather than my post.

@blocktrades are already aware of this but wont remove the delegation. It's their choice and we cant do anything about it.

I resisted the urge to put a sarcastic comment on his latest post telling him that's not the most effective way of upsetting someone (and in any case I use dustsweeper thus he's just wasting his VP), but like you it's easier to just let this go!

Just let it go. I posted this so the community could see what was happening. It's not just this guy but many other's we come across at SFR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43