Grumpy Reports Payouts Ledger 01/16/2018

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)


Source


It's PBT (Payback Time)

I have been searching for a way that I could give back to victims of @grumpycat. It's been hard because my initial thought would be to just contribute my own money and upvote until it made a difference. While it has yielded results, it's not been great.

Then enters @firedream. An upvote from @grumpycat allowed him to give back (poetically) to the victims of @grumpycat. It was always my goal to do just that, so I agreed to do the same. I am giving the proceeds from each Grumpy Report directly to those on the Grumpy Report. That is, those who are listed on this report will get funds from it.

Further, I put my own funds into this post by purchasing the services of a voting bot @upme.

Payouts are going to be the total reward $5.875 SBD divided evenly among those effected (excluding myself) for $0.294. I know it's not much, but we can continue this until you are satisfied. Continue upvoting this post and each week you will get rewards until the reward amount is $0 or until I just don't see the point anymore (I can't do this forever).

Please do not upvote with a bot. If @grumpycat takes people's rewards, I'd like it to be my responsibility. Thank you.

Further, I will continue to upvote your posts as promised with whatever voting power is available to me.

Sort:  

Thank you! I really appreciate the effort!

Thank you for your effort.
Is very bad what do @grumpycat .
We come here to meet new friends and to share some hobby.
To promote an post is not illegal and not interdict .
This action of this @grumpycat make us united and this is important.
Have a good day!!

You got a 2.22% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @r351574nc3!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Its like disaster management after flood's wiped out houses in the town.

You got a 8.62% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @r351574nc3!

Hello, I got your SBD and I do appreciate it. It's a very honorable gesture, but I would like to see you grow your account as well. Grumpycat is a hypocrite, sending himself thousands of dollars per day in self votes,so hopefully some other bigger whales will notice this and put an end to it.

wow cute baby

wow excellent post

This post has received a 4.29 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @r351574nc3.

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46