You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin an impartial observers views and suggestions. Please let there be peace??

in #abuse6 years ago

@craigcryptoking
It doesn't look like there was a response. but beware. Neither was there a response to @em3's post until today.... he was flagged down $25 or more by three thugs that seem to be friends or supporters of Hgin.

Well, in bringing it to Hgins attention, another steemian, a staunch Hgin supporter, brought up that he had been targeted by bernies bot bunch. And it is true. The bots completely voted down this post:
https://steemit.com/abuse/@icomment/open-letter-to-transisto-drpuffnstuff-and-moeknows

It is a good post and should not have been downvoted. I told him I would try to get some help to unvote it (vote it back up). So here I am....

He is a fellow Africaner (though I don't know from where). IF you could support and upvote the post that would be awesome!
Thx

Sort:  

I read the post bud thanks for that. After reading it and with the tiny SP I have realized it probably a wiser plan to step back and let the big dogs fight. As what happened to him will happen to any of us as impartial as I was above could probably garner unwanted and unwarranted negative attention as he received. I feel his post was fair clearly many didn't. Those are powerful whales that down-voted brother my 8C up vote wont help if anything just put a target on my back! I do see a notion of double standards applying here and I feel as stated there that the the technical anaylsist is not the only one guilty of those crimes. I find those down votes rather subjective and unfair I wonder if the full blog was actually carefully read over? The sad reality is that it would seem not even objective reparative talks are in order, but full out war. 'Government' warfare, at the expense of the 'minnows' much like happens in the 'real world' rather sad indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46