Sort:  

I've spent a good amount of time in the Steemcleaner chat channel, and as far as I've seen, they don't flag anything without worthwhile evidence that there's abuse going on. I'm not familiar with your work, but I am sure that there's another side to this story.

You can check my post that they flagged, and my follow ups to get it reviewed or corrected, and my article on censorship.

It should give you a good insight as to how they have been operating.

"Use our Services in any manner that could interfere with, disrupt, negatively affect or inhibit other users from fully enjoying our Services"

wow thats vague

I think a vendetta bot army classifies right?

basically anything could classify, that's a problem.

Under capitalism you need to keep a tight grip of the working class or risk letting your profit slip from your fingers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54