Sort:  

And because it is highly unlikely that you will realize your mistake and apologize, just like you never apologized for making that false accusation about the asshole account and me, in fact it's much more likely that you will say horribly mean things in return, so I will not be reading any more of your messages which are hidden and hard to look at anyway.
I feel sorry for you and your very negative outlook on people and on life, but it is a choice that you are making. I wish you would seek help for yourself.

I will explain this only once, then I am done. @ poloniex is NOT the account that transferred money to me, poloniex without the @ sign, the real poloniex which is a bit coin exchange company, not the person who is using it on steemit. My husband mines crypto currency and he trades it for steem for a little support. This is where you get yourself in trouble by not getting your facts straight, and because of that you make false/inaccurate accusations and become the one who is abusing people. I truly did hope that you would learn from your mistakes and do well with this account. You must be a very unhappy person to spend your days being cruel to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84