I RAPED MY MUM

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1525867300131.jpg

It all started when i was six years old. Mum and Dad had always thought I was too little to sleep or stay on my own for long as I was the only child they had.

As a privilege, mum would always keep me in her room whenever I return from school and my dad had not yet returned from the days job and make her way into the bathroom to have her bath.

*My innocent eyes couldn't help, but steal glances at her well_curved breast and hips and most at times, she bares herself to mop off water on her skin with the towel, with the mindset of "After all, he is just a little boy, so innocent and unawares to life ills".

I was well cherished and loved by my parents that they saw little or nothing to complain about whatsoever I did wrong, their affection for me was unconditional

I went about life thinking it was all good for me to stear at mums nakedness as and when the opportunity exposed itself.

*But my fantasy was soon to be cut short as I overheard my dad telling my mum "WE NEED TO START GETTING JUNIOR TO SLEEP IN HIS ROOM, HE IS GROWING INTO A MAN AND NEEDS TO LEARN TO HAVE TRAITS OF AN INDEPENDENT MAN"(My dad's exact words of course).

I felt betrayed, as I cursed him under my breath for hating me such.
What gives him the rights to think he could separate me from my mum(especially her beautiful nude body)?

I had started feeling a bit resentful towards my dad, because he started treating me with a difference, while my mum remained loving, caring, understanding and opened to me.

I was fifteen, yet mum still sort my company in her room in my dads absence. Most times (against my dads advises), she would forgetfully bare her body before me to feed my eyes on before she realized herself and covered with her rapper material

Mum never got an inkling about how much she Ade me horny whenever I cone I close range with her

Things wouldn't have turned out this bad about my feelings for her, but for the incidence which took place at home one hot Tuesday afternoon

My temperature was normal and I left my home with a sound health (atleast, so we thought), reached school and nothing seemed to happened to me. I decided to joined my peers to a football match on the field, o my then did I feel a sharp and painful pang in my head.

At first, I termed it a joke, ran back into the field to play then saw myself on the floor as I lost balance trying to hold my head to a state of rest as the pain came bigger and sharper than the first time it did. I was excised from the game and taken care of by the sport leader (A student also)

It was already 12:45pm and I had already rested for close to 40minutes, when my sport leader approached where I was made to rest, asked how I faired and announced to me he wouldn't want me to continue school for the day.

I was boarded a taxi for, to take me back home(even though I was strong enough to make it to the taxi station myself).

Due to my health, I was not able to exert the energy I normally used to call out to my mum, announcing my arrival to the house. I walked in briskly, with my right hand tightly but softly opening the door knob to our living room which was unusually quiet but a soft echo of noice which came from the kitchen direction.

I had wanted to ignore and walk into my room, but that notice was just too tempting to be ignored as I quietly walked close to the kitchen door, what sounded strange at first turned into my mother's voice, which prompted me to move closer.

I quietly opened the door ajar, and the sight that welcomed me kept me lost for a lot of minutes.

**Dad had mums both legs spread in different degrees, his right hand fondled nicely on her nipples while he used his left hand to gently grab his penis and slide into her vagina. All of these happened in my full glare, as I for the very first time knew what a women's vagina looked like

They were lost in their world of ecstasy which made my presence unnoticed. I stood there watching and learning from every move my dad made on my mum that I never for once noticed I was hard_on. I watched every act to my satisfaction and made my way(tiptoed) back into my room when they had finished and wanted to start dressing up*.

The picture of that day's incidence never left my head, as I pondered on it day_in_and_out. I had squeezed my penis to release just thesame way I saw dad did when I got into my room that day, which became a normal routine for me.

*In my third year in the university, dad died leaving me and mum in a cold big building alone. I made it a point of duty to return every weekend to keep her company and most times I would go to school from home since I schooled in thesame state where I reside.

I quickly left the house this particular day early to class, and mum had given me some tips and bade me farewell. Morning lectured held, but the preceding lecture was cancelled and I had to hurry home to get some documents to submit at my department, only for me to reach home and met her taking her nap in her room in the most sexy of ways.

It was a rpvery tempting sight, which I had to fight with my brain to avoid. I made my way into my room, but the thought of her beautiful physique won't leave my mind. I sat for awhile on my mattraz, pondered on what to do to get her tempting image off my mind, but then, my hormones worked ahead of me, making me hard_on the more. * The video of the sex I saw her ha e with dad repeatedly played in my mind, as I hurriedly reached out for an energy drink from my freezer, got myself more aroused and made for her bedroom.

At that very instance, my mum looked to me like a total strag woman as all I needed then was to slid my penis into her like dad did and release myself of the sperm that almost drove me crazy. I ponced on mum, tore her wrapper off her waste(Amist her screams and pleas), made for her brazzier nd ripped it off her. At that moment, she became exceptionally beautiful and I pushed her more into the bed and forced myself into her.

I got to realize myself, when I had cumed inside of her without a condom. For the very first time in my entire life, I couldn't stare at my mum in the face, then I ran away from home!

DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Sort:  

😮👌@ossom that was awesome

Winks....that's some write up...! So much specifics... Cheers @ossom..

This is motivated lesson to us all, thanks a lot @ossom my phone is not too good to go through your blog.

For real? 😱

This is crazy and too evil to be believed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63