You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's #1 Pirate - Abuse & Plunder Report 2018-08-03 (last 24hrs)

in #abuse6 years ago

May I say I hope all can find a way to a truce and fast. Why? Well while the war rages, it may be that you all ended up fighting over deck chairs on the Titanic. I spend many hours a day on the site and it is not looking good. Many once active users are powering down as the price of Steem continues to fade. It will be sad to see if the war continues and Steem is down to a dime like when I started here. To me, using the bots to support users (and I am one of them, thank you FTG) was a genius move I believe more whales should do to stop the constant decline in the price. Please may you all quickly find some terms for a peace before its too late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52