You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoting is Sweetsss

in #abuse5 years ago

Holey macaroni. But she seemed so sweet.

All kidding aside, that's truly unfortunate. Early on I thought her content was quite good and even voted a few times. This kind of shit makes me feel like I got used.

Sort:  

This kind of shit makes me feel like I got used.

Yeah, I hate that feeling. Not the first or the last I assume.

One guy once told me, "You know what dude? I was once one of those people who was only nice to you for a comment upvote." I was shattered...
LOL! People...

Ina world where there are animals like highly toxic jellyfish that have no brains, we are still the strangest animals on the planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32