You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop...Hammertime.

in #abuse5 years ago

I've done more downvoting here than I did in the past 2 years. I like what we have here and don't want to see the old problems resurface from the early days of steemit. The last thing we need is the wrong people having too much stake and abusing the system. This time we have a chance to prevent it.

Sort:  

yeah me, too. Downvoted a whole lot the last days.

Good to see people joining and the people who got downvoted also admitting their mistakes

Hopefully we can educate them into becoming better users. I'd rather not have to waste my VP downvoting people but I also don't wan't to end up in the same situation as steemit with powerful users abusing the system and not being able to touch them. At least here we can get ahead of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57