Sort:  

I tried to find posts about this issue and yours seems to be the most recent one.
can you or anyone else tell me what i did to be on their list?

i use steemit daily the same way i did for months now and out of the blue 2 days ago camillesteemer decided to give me 5 downvotes.
so i checked its profile, saw that it was a troll account and flagged it for spam.
since then im getting up to 10 downvotes from different freshly created troll accounts. up to 3 accounts per day. since i have no way of reporting them i just mute them and hope that it does something.

i just checked on their website that is posted everywhere on those account infos and saw that i am on there list and big bold letters.

i dont know who they are, who berniesanders is or who abusereports is (reading into it i saw that they have problems with those accounts)

so can anyone go through my history for the past 3 days and tell me what exactly i did to get on that list in big bold letters?

i just want to know. thanks

I too have been down voted by steemit-defence-league though under the name @astipmonkey, I received 4 right in a row. I usually post the same time every day and use bid bots. Not really sure what the issue is. No comments or explanation. I did reach out to them through micro transaction memo, no response. Their page does have this link https://justpaste.it/1jpbl .

Great article you post here with a great point. It's very annoying the spam that comes with Steem. I think there should be a system that bans account that spam too much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87