You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day Fighting Abuse: @bilalhaider Strikes Again

in #abuse7 years ago

I love your humour and style of writing! The images are so great too and I burst out laughing at the "Go away little parasite!' comment and image!

Great post and light-hearted and easy read on an important topic.
He does need stopping, what rude and unnecessary comments and spamming.
Thanking you for all your efforts. I've upvoted and will vote for you as a witness too! :)

Sort:  

I try to vent in a humorous way. Others would be shouting profanities at him (I do too, but in my head).

Humour is more effective! :)
I will remember you and your post far more from the humour and your style of presentation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81