Sort:  

Well I thought about that, long and hard before I posted. Which is why I shared all the screen shots along side presenting only the facts as they appear, this post is not to be intended to target more to inform nothing shared has come from elsewhere on the platform.
In addition to that I don't use bid bots so it kind of brings to the point that why should I be flagged because I have not actually broken the (grumpy compliance) rule that he created. Saying that indeed there is no reason for him not to do it, but that might just add to someone else's post who will also probably post about it.

Further more this part.

Aren't you afaraid that @grumpycat will try to flag this post?

If we are on the platform living in fear then we have a problem steemit is about the freedom to speak.

If we are on the platform living in fear then we have a problem steemit is about the freedom to speak

You are just so right with this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66