You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Plagiarism and Dishonesty on Steemit / Is Self Promotion Okay?

in #abuse7 years ago

I have thought of doing something similiar especially with the poems that I have written in another blogging platform but thought I wanted to start afresh and the content there belongs to a different person existing now.

A lot of people will not think it is wrong but i like how you maid your point.

Sort:  

That's an interesting way of looking at things @maverickinvictus,

I have a lot of long stories, diaries, and other articles on other social media platforms, but I agree the person who did those and the person typing this reply now may as well be two different people.

A lot of internal conflict between right and wrong, when it is all subjective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52