Mr. Magoo Multi Spammer Report - 22/01/2018

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)
Investigated a collection of suspicious accounts and found last 30 days transactions between them as follows:

Suspicious Accounts
Group NumberAccount NamesSuspicious Type
Suspicious #1@robert31, @steem-riponTransactions (Confirmed)
Suspicious #2@nomita, @sizukaTransactions (Confirmed)
Suspicious #3@perry1, @max1994, @rik432, @ratul8940, @rahul72Transactions (Confirmed)
Suspicious #4@smileplease, @saqqu, @letssmileTransactions (Confirmed)
Suspicious #5@serkagan, @magnataTransactions (Under Investigation)
Suspicious #6@ritue, @pariza, @suchi, @maicleTransactions (Confirmed)
Suspicious #7@beforandafter, @askmee, @scoopianTransactions (Under Investigation)

@serkagan & @magnata claimed they are husband & wife. Therefore, closely watching to remove the suspicious notification.


Regards Mr. Magoo

Sort:  

Listen, buddy, you tell me what kind of rule I and my husband violated and why we have no right to make decent comments in the same message, where did you come from so clever to decide the fate of others and spam people?

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

I make transactions to anyone I want on the platform and someone who wants me does it, from where you took it, that it's spam and it's a normal thing in the chain, you blame people and you do not know what. What rules did my wife and I violate? Your personality is suspicious for me! Think next time what posts to release!

I sometimes send Steem to anyone
who I like. We also send them for
voting. If you talk about my name
in my name, you will not be able to
find me better then report it. @magoo

You are reporting to me without
knowing it. From now on I will
always look at your ID.

Do not try to become a celebrity
harassing a man unnecessarily

This is a friendship, a clever man, if you do not know how things are, ask me first, then write the accusations!

this my friend @beforandafter Your are bad Investigator @magoo

This is a close friendship, a clever man, if you do not know how things are, ask me first, then write the accusations! @steem-ripon is poorly versed in transactions and transactions are carried out through my account!

Good post buddy i am impressive :) Keep it up

Thanks for sharing us :)

@upvote // @Resteem

Congratulations @magoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66