You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaguar Force Expands

in #abuse6 years ago

I’m confused by this comment, as I’m beginning to realize you both have no interest in solving anything. You only want to bash those that support you because how dare they say a traced worked should be credited to the original artist and not passed off as their own. Why? Because it’s practice? Practice is great and many here state they are practicing and will give credit to the original artist. Why? Because individuals are being paid here.. for the work they post.. so it’s a bit different than just practicing at home.

When it’s posted as an original artwork it’s pretty clear why that is.. for rewards.

I’m not one to say “the wheels fell off so why bother”, instead I work each day to fix it. But I think we disagree on who is “scraping the corpses for a few coins.”

You both are now encouraging negativity and bullying to the curators who have done nothing but supported the art community, which is why I’m stepping in. Because it seems people are enjoying the drama so much that they can’t even see the big picture.

Yes clearly I am trying to run artists away so I have nothing left to curate.. as I make so much from curating and all. Curators curate because rewarding the authors who add value here improves the platform overall, not because they get something for it.. well, with a few exceptions.

I reached out to fix it, I’m under the impression you have no interest. Understood.

Sort:  

not bullying curators - I am one myself.
I have no use for this self-appointed steemit police and I am disappointed that there are some curators that would supposedly ask those trolls to do their job for them (at least that's the claim - is it true? I might jump to conclusions ..... ).

We have been contacted by several curators/curation groups commending us for our work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33