You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Words To Reward Pool Rapists!

in #abuse6 years ago

I guess the fact that you resteemed baejis post about the “Update on your favorite raward pool rapist” means that you wanted to support him? Am I right?
I also don’t like how much haejin is taking from the pool, so don’t get me wrong but I think this baejin guy is also raping the pool in some way. It’s good that he wants to show people here on steemit how much haejin earns with his posts so that everyone can think about this and form an own opinion.
But nobody needs a daily update about this. Especially not if these posts were upvoted by... you guessed it bots!
That’s why I was actually pretty happy to see @haejin downvoting all of his following posts but not the original one to zero.
When I see haejins and berniesanders behavior here and there sometimes it’s pretty confusing and very hard for me to form an opinion about some of those much criticized guys.
But I also down track every of their posts because my time is too valuable for that. So, sorry if might miss some very important topics. But you’re welcome to let me know about them.

Sort:  

I also try to find an opinion. I think both show a behaviour that's not good for the community. Berniesanders isn't better in my opinion. Take a look in his wallet. He has more than one account and moves Steem Power and SBD between them and then uses these accounts to take it to Bittrex. Looks a bit strange to me since he plays the Sherrif so much. So my post was meant in a very general way. I really just think that people with lots of influence on the community should be aware about their responsibility. It's better to not look at that too much. It makes me sad and angry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42