You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tyranny Strikes Again: @grumpycat is Back With a New Tactic

in #abuse6 years ago

This is one thing that I disliked on this paltform , abuse and it’s hard to fight when you don’t really have much power or authority

Sort:  

It seems that posts do well when he downvotes them :) He never downvoted or talked crap about mine but that's unfair as all my projects are humanitarian in nature. However, I'd invite @grumpycat to swing one of his witness votes my way or delegate some SP any day lol. Fortuntely i've been able to dodge any negative bullets from him but i have read some of this stuff it is intriguing to say the least. I do have to agree that there has to be a solution to having to pray for votes from heavy weights or use bidbots which grumpycat apparently despises. I'm working on a project now that may help people with low SP get more exposure without begging, spamming, or using bidbots. Nothing against the bots at all. Except @transparency bot whose hardly transparently advertising the top bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50