You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tyranny Strikes Again: @grumpycat is Back With a New Tactic

in #abuse6 years ago

If you run the resistance @drakos sorry about yelling at you that one time in my post comments. I just don't like seeing shit clutter up my comments, I deal with enough spammers. Meant no offense though.
I also got one of those messages from madpuppy
I really don't want to get caught in the middle of shit.
I've been busting my ass with #HotsOrShots and I'm really trying to grow it so it's fully self sustainable.
As for @wackou I love the guy, he's delegated to me also and it's really allowed me to show some love to amazing creators on steemit.
Anyway...have a great day.
Steem On!

Sort:  

I don't run it, it was founded by @firedream and I joined soon after I got invited.

Well my apologies to them then.

@jonny-clearwater;
No apology needed, you have all the rights on your post.

FD.

Good.
I didn't mean to offend if I did.
Nothing but respect for trying to make a difference.

It's all good, we don't hold grudges when someone disagrees with their opinions. It's the actions that speak louder than words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39