You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Words To Reward Pool Rapists!

in #abuse6 years ago

I tend to stay away from all that nonsense if I can.

It is unfortunate that some of the big players are bending the platform to benefit them.

I am just grateful for Steemit.

We have a good community overall, and this is only the beginning of a beautiful thing.

Sort:  

I also wanted to stay away from it. But it just became clearer and clearer to me, how poisonous this behaviour is. We have so many people on Steemit earning almost nothing for hard work. And then we also have "them". And we have many people that aren't even aware that this problem exists. I cant't do much about it. But at least I can try to raise my voice a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44