You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACKLISTED!

in #abuse8 years ago (edited)

wow below you can see how many people are blacklisted :| , kind of shameful , if it was the usual you would get a notice and you should have committed a serious offense , like identity theft :D , are you a shapeshifting life worshiper :D ,

No joke I know, this is total bs , so far i would argue you should comment away , and in the meantime , stack those posts up , until bots are fucked , or you have your army to combat it , maybe contact the @steembot-general :D
or his maker , find someone influential on that list and work together , dunno.

It's a real shame , matrixdweller is at the same place , sure he makes silly posts , but auto flag is too much and weeks of it :| , people won't learn , they will either stop caring or get annoyed and go to war like he did , dunno what has happened before but I was reading on some bot wars and the battlefields were huge :D

or yeah , rather just ddos the blacklist :D , but you need support , and this is trash , just like the you tube algorithms , so many banned accounts , deleted content , disrupted revenues , just trash in general , I have to say i still hate youtube for it and steemit came at the right time , right now my youtubing watch time is down to 10% :D so fuck google , youtube are great , but fuck google , just like fuck activision , sure everyone agreed for a bigger arket share , but just like blizzard fucked up their games and made them mainstream , so did youtube and made them trash , right now everyone appeals to somebody,

Sorry about that I guess I went on a rant of my own :| , you can always resteem :D , and hopefully blacklist won't flag those posts too |:D

That's it from me , maybe add a github issue :| which isn't right but I'm not sure who owns the list , and i guess ned and dan are on the chat some of the time :)

Cheers bro dunno what happened , thought you had a problem because somebody else got flagged, anyway welcome to the botlist, i guess many bots have voted for you in the past so this is a fucked up karma or some shit :|

Wow even that page says so :| , bs i you ask me , but already did say so

Sort:  

Thank you for you comments.

I have had many of the same thoughts. I think I am targeted because I don't put up with crap from idiots. If someone is mistaken I tell them so. I also leave open the option that I am wrong, and make certain I know what I'm talking about before I retort. I do try to be calm about it. Sometimes people persist in their ignorance and begin with the name calling. This I will not abide.

I will, eventually take my content efforts and move on. If the people who run this place can't keep automated crap machines from ruining people's work, why should I contribute?

If/when I find a better place to contribute to, I will do my best to let the best people on Steemit know.

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50