You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me flag @iamgrootbot !!!

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

I'm not going to flag groot!

I am Groot!
We all have a Groot in us!

I'm going to promote Groot for the betterment of all Man and Tree kind.

Post promoted to get the communities consensus on 'I am Groot'

Sort:  

Following @henry-gant :) :)

Following @kayleigh-alesta.
See, Groot has brought two Steemians together!

Thank you, Groot!

I am Groot :D

Yaaay! I was hoping to see Grootbot ironically commenting in the post calling for it's removal!

Toorg ma I!

Yes @henry-gant .....Thank You @iamgrootbot :) :) Kayleigh

@rossenpavlov down voted and pummeled my account into the ground for no good reason. Looks like he has spent the last year trashing peoples accounts. Can you all please help me and down vote this guy's content to let him know how it feels

Well said, Groot . . . well said.

Upvoted and followed.

I like @iamgrootbot and @ionlysaymeep ..they make me smile:) sometimes it's just the little things :) I realize everybody is entitled to their opinion...I think though if you make it understood that you would not like them to comment on your post...that they probably will not. ...and those that get a smile from them will upvote and or follow. I think flagging would hurt the community in general...but that's just my 2 cents :) :) I hope everybody has a fantastic day!! Kayleigh

@ionlysaymeep is original and one of the simplest and funniest things on Steemit

Ahhh, thank you for reminding me that everybody is entitled to their opinion. I will make use of this! ;)

I like Groot!

Moooooom!!!! Can we keep hiiim pleaaaseee?!??!?!

Are you sure, honey?

Yeeeesss! Promise to squish him if he misbehaves! :D

Moral of the story : Love ya buddy so don't go disappointing on us now. With great power comes great responsibility, right?

Keep Calm
And
We are GrooT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46