You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Who Is @niquetarace And Why Are They Flagging Posts?

in #abuse6 years ago

Between my two accoumts I have gotten 3 or 4 random flags in the last 2 weeks. At first I was upset/concerned. But so far it looks like these accounts have almost NO SP. So they don't harm you AT ALL. Just an annoying gnat.

But why?????? are they doing it? Going to read @guiltyparties post now to see if he has the answer.

Either way... Unless they have 50SP or more, I wouldnt even blink an eye at it. If someone with 30SP or more starts flagging every post or comment you make, they can be reported to steemcleaners or another whale/witness for help.

Sort:  

Thanks @healthy-home! I wasn't sure it'd mean much with their low SP, but I wasn't sure. It definitely is annoying. I was hurt at first, but then realized they're just doing it to random people. So being random is my only fault, I guess. LOL

Being random is great. No fault there!

Hey...hop on Discord sometime soon...... I sent u a message...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91