Sort:  

I see.
I'll check the users you've been upvoting too btw, I hope I'll find positive results. :)
Thanks for replying haejin, much appreciated again!
(Sorry for being a cunt to you in the past, if I ever was ahahaha!)

Also, once you do start voting a variety of users, I'm pretty sure the flagging will stop by itself; the key word being "varied users" though. So it cannot be your friends and family. I know, it's kinda tough but c'mon man, gotta help others sometimes out too without any expectations you know? :/ :D

If the flagging doesn't stop even after you continue to genuinely support varied users, then do not worry about it man. Leave it to me. I'll roast the fuck out of anyone who dares flag ya.

But remember: varied users! ;)

Cheers man.

Yes, various users like you. Ok, thanks

LOL

I hope that's not what he meant!

Ahahahah I can already see that comment of mine being flagged and going in the negatives.
lol

That was cool haejin, I did not see that coming. But I have an even better idea to propose:

You could follow the trail of @ocd.

See, it's an amazing initiative that was started by @acidyo.
They support quality users, but the problem is, while their efforts are amazing in finding quality content, the rewards they're able to give to that selected content creator isn't that much.
Maybe your 5% upvote on each post that they resteem everyday could make a world of a difference, meaning - you would then be effectively voting for at least say, 35 unique quality content creators per week, without even putting effort into finding quality people to upvote.

It's like, @ocd has already done the job for you; you just need to upvote all the posts they resteem, that's it!

If you agree to this, then you'd be the coolest Steemit user in my books, hands down man. :0
Thank you so much, for the upvote too!
hehe cyaa.

This is actually an excellent suggestion. There are several good curation groups. Additionally you can try @familyprotection which is a real initiative that help real people while making very informative and eye opening posts and reward/resteem similar content.

Following @familyprotection voting trail can be a really great thing.

"Child Protection" Agencies are Taking Children Away from their Loving Families. These Familes Need Protecting! *** JOIN THE FAMILY PROTECTION COMMUNITY

Okay bro i dunno but, that sounds fucked up!?? the hell is going on down there lol.

They are doing a good job exposing these dark truths and they do offer what seems to be solid advice. So I consider it project worthy of support.

No longer supporting #SteemFlagRewards. They did not like what we provided for them.

Could you stop spamming that garbage everywhere, please? You're the one looking like a cunt now, you robot.

Let the humans speak, bitch.

Don't interfere.

For the record, He self-voted with 91.5% of his voting power while @rachorelaxo upvoted him with 98.5% of his in the last 14 days.

People can change in a heartbeat transisto, and I'm sure you believe in the same too?
Which means that you guys can still change your opinion on haejin and stop bullying him like some backbone-less cunts man. Sheesh transisto have you been looking at the shit people have been posting on haejin's blog posts lately? Pathetic trolls man. No manners, nothing.
Their character is just like @ned's management tactics - deep down inside some shithole of a gutter.
I'm surprised haejin has been so patient and has still stuck around, despite all this nonsense shit-show of an excuse man.

Gotta give it to him for that, what'd you say transisto? Still against him? Or against the mindless trolls?

Your call bro, you've the mic now

For the record, trolls have been downvoting my seven day posts to single digits. My upvotes are self protective. I assure you, once these trolls back off; my upvotes will be far less....LESS THAN YOUR rate of self upvotes @transisto!

You should reflect for a bit and wonder why you consider as trolls people who are invested in Steem and sacrificing their voting power to flag you.

I might have given your "self protective vote" story the benefit of the doubt about your about 6 months ago.

Wrong transisto, that is not a good excuse to exhibit such amounts of negative behavior.

Ultimately we're all humans here; talk and you shall be understood, respect and you shall be respected back.

Not a good argument bro.

6 months ago? That's when Bernie the shit head was coming at me with all his randowhale and his umpteen accounts. It's no different now. Only you in your eifel tower, self annointed rightous state of mind of a do gooder thought process think it's different. However, I exposed his randowhale scam on how he used delegated SP to wage his own downvote wars on me. Now the bitch is gutted and OFFLINE!

That shit head bernie and i also had a truce five months ago! But, that deviant sociopath broke the truce in 2 weeks. Unbelievable! And I had been abiding to the truce to the letter. Had that truce been still in effect, none of this shit would be an issue.

How do I know it's no different now vs 6 months ago? I'm the one living with these trolls coming at me day in and day out. Hence, the self votes. Have you seen the disgusting gay guy on the donkey with his penis sticking out in mock meme of yours truly? You trolls are nutty!

Like I said, if you can compell done and his posse, fulltimegeek the weird looking green alien man to back off; I'll be happy to reduce my self upvotes.

eifel tower, self annointed rightous state of mind of a do gooder thought process think it's different.

Oh shit haejin now THAT'S the stuff you gotta start posting on your blog man lmfao

But, that deviant sociopath broke the truce in 2 weeks.

Could you please elaborate in like 3 lines about what had happened so people get a clearer picture and are able to understand your point of view man? Sounds like he was a dick and only wanted to bully. I hope bernie sees this and gives his point of view too, without sounding like a smart ass billionaire who hasn't got lots of words to waste; and instead actually wants to have some sort of discussion.

Bernie, we can see you powering down you cuck, we know you're jumping ship from Steem. Now you have absolutely nothing to lose by flaming people left and right.

Don't be a sadist cunt bro @berniesanders. Not cool.

Not cool, at all.
We don't find your shit funny anymore, at least not the mature ones on here. Sure, the 12 year olds will ride your cock as long as you blurt a cuss word.
I mean, if that's your thing, then idk man.
lol

You trolls are nutty!

Yep, anonymity brings out the best in people man; if you're a cunt, it makes you a whore but if you're good, then you become a motherfucking billionaire bitchezzz.
Those trolls truly are nutty and shameless. To follow someone without looking at things using their own mind or perspective.
Disgusting man, just so sad.

Now I'm actually starting to realize that I had been viewing this whole scenario up side down.
Things have never been clearer for me, oh yeah bby

No longer supporting #SteemFlagRewards. They did not like what we provided for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01