Sort:  

We shall see about that.

Update: I'm still not impressed by your threats.

I've somehow been earning my SP with hard work, way before anyone delegated to me anything. @wackou has nothing to do with you. You're the one who likes to poke everyone around and I promise you it will bite you back. You want to poke @utopian and other innocent users because @wackou delegates to them? Good luck chump. You're not making any sense, your tactics are failing. You just opened more fronts in your little war.

Someone ought to pay more attention in English spelling class,

Here's how it's done -

c-U-N-t

not

c-A-t


Nevermind, those vowels and blends are tricky!

I won't flag you for spelling this time, but watch out! I've got my eye on you'll.

Regards,
Spell-check cunt

Ok. I’m trying to read this objectively. I haven’t seen any of grumpycats posts or self votes. @grumpycat when people start being derogatory they reveal their position. “Get a life”. I’m sure @drakos has a life. How is that comment constructive or a counter to any valid evidence factual point. You’re losing your debate this way. Stick to facts. And if your money making scheme is not approved by the community stop trying to hide it and come up with a new one a more creative one. We all have to be more creative than the last guy to offer something newborn better here.

How funny is it that I read this article this morning and you just reminded me of it? Maybe ask a bit of saliva to madpuppy so you can treat your rage issue? :D

How funny and distracting.

@grumpycat you have problem with everyone and every object who goes out of your control. It's @wackou's and @drakos decision. We didn't blamed you when you did same stuff with @madpuppy. You know you are doing wrong and you have nothing to defend yourself except your sp/steem. And what you do, is making random comments just to give yourself an illusion that you are still in this fight. Now you will call me a dump!! Yes I am dump guy who once thought that you can bring good things and you will be the best witness that is literally destined to help people here. But that was just a dream which went horribly wrong when I saw your evil side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50