You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Wild Circlejerk Appeared: Mission Accomplished!

in #abuse6 years ago

actually no
But what the fuck is the difference when you don't make squat here anyways.
In my case a down vote would take away what .003
What I would like to know is why do you allow him to continue
Is it a good excuse to complain?
I see what some of you whales put out as far as content and let me tell you, it's lacking.
I get elated if I make .15 on a post that I may put hours into, so please stop crying in your beer.
AND DAMN IT FOR THE LAST TIME - I AM A GIRL

Sort:  

Join some communities. Head over to PAL and you could get yourself a free upvote from the @minnowsupport every 30 something hours.

https://discord.gg/WYRYu2w

Be part of the abuse fighting team over at @steemcleaners or @steemflagrewards.

Coming off a bit aggressive but understand your frustration with the whales.

Steem has become a platform that sometimes cultivates the worst in people. It's design tends to favor greed versus building others up and growing community. It's unfortunate but we don't have to be like the rest of them assholes.

I'll check out your blog and look for something good to upvote. Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69