Sort:  

Then follow him

Yeah, please follow me. If you haven't done it yet you can do it aswell @stevekelly. It would help you to see how great posts are working.

And wait:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-18 um 13.27.35.png

Please don't pay for flags anymore. I am so worried about this lost :D
This is my breakfast but now I have to be hungry

I do but you said

Let's face it all my posts are better than yours [...]

and in my opinion your posts are by far worse.

Well there is over 700 people who think otherwise, your opinion is one I do not care about. Besides I do not write for you. You are welcome to kiss your boyfriend naturicia and tell him compliments. Most of my posts have way more likes than his anyway

Hey now i know what's going on. You took part in a contest about losing Reputation as fast as possible. That explains all of this rubbish coming from your account. I must admit your chances don't seem very bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46