You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder, GrumpyCompliance in 7 days + Look who's buying votes on his 6 days old posts.

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

I will change my bot @boostme settings soon.
It's time to take care about reward pool rape and stop it.
(Upvoted for visibility)

Sort:  

I don't think it matters, as long as people can buy upvoted, steem won't be awesome platform where everyone can feel equal.

My friend just joined steem, and left after few weeks, because she writes for hours - and there is no visibility, while some shitty posts from pumpers, go up.

just don't look for posts with $1000 payouts.... be yourself and make your own statistics. If everybody will just want to be the best or best paid, than most will fail. Nothing comes overnight. Fact!

The same thing my friend said...

Good on you for responding. I'm not sure how I feel about the way these changes are being argued, but I think keeping an eye on the way bidbots affect the platform is important, and noble of you to risk losing some bids to look out for the long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45