You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder, GrumpyCompliance in 7 days + Look who's buying votes on his 6 days old posts.

in #abuse7 years ago

@grumpycat I don't want any trouble. I just want to be left alone to do my own thing.

So are you saying all vote bots are not compliant cause 3.5 days?

Once the rules you want to enforce go into effect if I make a sufficiently original post and use a prohbitied bot but do so within first 3.5 days for noncompliance detection do I risk a downvote from you or is that ok?

Are you forcing a total embargo of all bots that go beyond 3.5 days sorry if it is more clear above. I just really dont want any trouble from anyone. If anyone has a problem please let me know and I will try to comply subject to my values and conscience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45