You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non-GumpyCompliant vote sellers are now to be used exclusively to profit from the reward pool!

in #abuse7 years ago

I'm really hoping for a hard fork that will lessen the impact that bots has on the rewards system, as having this 'game' to play waters down the platform. Do I know what this solution will be? No, but I'd like to advocate that both GrumpyCat as well as those that he/she is after are both at fault here for abusing the current mechanics of the platform in self-interest. I know that most people are here with self-interest in mind, but I'd also like to see the health and fairness of the community improve for those who wish to NOT use these services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35