You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The part of steemit i'm not liking seeing. Yes i'm talking about @grumpycat

in #abuse6 years ago

I only started on this platform yesterday and already I want to pack it in. I am not sure how this thing works and now I don't think I want to know. I guess it is to be expected once money is involved.

Sort:  

With everything there are some sort of politics going on the post is more for awareness I personally don't get involved but to make others aware, if you only joined yesterday I would be fair and say give it a chance at least a month then you can say you tried. Also let me know if you want to join any of the communities on discord. Do you know there is not really a vaping community on the platform hard to believe huh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35