You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Magoo Multi Spammer Report - 15/02/2018

in #abuse7 years ago

Hello, it is very annoying that you are mentioning your id every time I hope that when I come to the conclusion that when you have your girlfriend or wife it is common that you have transactions with her or that you tell her, also if you have family what should ask is to put a video conference to verify the profiles and so do not bother every day saying multicuentas the ugliest is not the mention, no if not that even if you confirm that I suspect wrong not erase everything you did before I do not know what class If you publish research to those who are investigating perhaps the police should call the thief before and tell you I'm going to catch, consider it is annoying that this mentioning the users in each post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68