Sort:  

Thanks for watching @deliberator, and for always speaking out.

I was doing some maths whilst watching, and opened steemit twice so I could view my 7 day posts, one post I had at $155 is down to $143 so minus 12$ and the price of sbd and steem over 7 days averages £2.40 or $3.90 https://www.worldcoinindex.com/coin/steemdollars so what you are saying relating to the reward pool is 100% correct.

It's easier to see when the price is stable. The price just went down so that affected what shows on our potential payouts. It's easier to see when STEEM, say, is at 2$ and it doesn't move for weeks but your posts keep dropping. That is from reward pool rape.

I noticed that post bernie did about Wednesday, not sure how he plans to achieve the $20 cap on H, though interesting to see what pans out.

He's got quite a bit of SP spread around, I wouldn't doubt him for a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34