You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Flag Report (2018-05-16)

in #abuse6 years ago

Sure, when I click on the people who flagged me they all have the same website. https://justpaste.it/1jpbl Has a list of people who are flagged or I think they call it the hall of shame. You are number one on their list. The more research I do, it looks like you try to stop abusers, but they don't like that? And they are trying to do something similar. I'm not to sure.

I know in the end, my flags are not from you. Since you do report abusers and seem to be familiar with the steemit defense league I though I would try my luck in asking you some questions. Like is it frowned upon to upvote yourself, especially when your small? Is there anyway to stop this. Should I give up on steemit, or just stop upvoting myself? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52