You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Flag Report (2018-05-16)

in #abuse6 years ago

I have recently began getting flagged. For what idk? I'm being flagged by the Steemit Defence League (and yes they spell defense wrong) anyways when I look into them, it leads to you. From the looks of it you have nothing to do with them, but I just don't know what to do. What am I doing wrong? I have upvoted myself, but my account is only worth $4.60.
Another successful steemian suggested to upvote yourself when you are small. Is this not the case? I'll guess I'll stop posting, but then what's the point of being here. A big thanks in advance, if you can help.

Sort:  

@cryptopatrick

Hope this helps. Waiting on my bots VP to regenerate but if you have anything that has been hit recently by the Steemit defence Doofus league, feel free to link it and I'll hit it manually. Glad to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47