You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going to War On STEEM #2 : Into The Trenches We Go

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

I had a look at this person's blog. They describe themselves as an affiliate marketer. If they are an affiliate marketer, then I would say they are very familiar with article spinning software.

Their articles read like spun content. It's hard to prove as they could be using paragraphs from different articles and splicing them together.
.
EDIT: I see you got them. How did you find the originals?

Sort:  

Good point.

I don't want to give too much away because I am expecting they will just get more sophisticated. If they know how I found them then they'll make sure it's harder to find next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65