You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enough is Enough

in #abuse6 years ago

Excellent analysis gtg, your response could not be better. The bots are there and they will continue to be used because of this. What I did not like on this post is that @therealwolf did not speak all the truth. he says that he had many private conversations in private and he never said 4-5 times about abuse like he says on this post. I have proof, but because Im ethical I will not share private messages and opposite I told wolf that his communication was confusing and the proof is here.
Screen Shot 2018-09-12 at 08.34.23.png

Today i made one post and simulate a bid and here is the proof, look at the suggested amount. the rule is not clear that there is a limit anyone with little experience would send 106 steem.

If you want to stop what you call abuse is very simple... look at this image and put 0 detecting the username, and you can determine who can buy votes from your service.

Instead of speaking the truth Wolf, you should copy what @postpromoter is doing, and other bots that are establishing max limits, so this rule can be clear and even suggest for bots that are adopting this practice that make the column red (steembottracker) so that the rules are clear.

I apologize for the sincerity but I am not a child and I have 23 years as an entrepreneur and 32 career
and i have enough experience to know that you used me like escape goat to make political moves with someone who make pressure to you.

I only ask in respect because of all the private cordial conversations we have that i will never reveal, that you remove me from the blacklist, but not put me in the whitelist. I will not use your bot or any other product you will launch because you failed with your word. Because you refuse to talk with me, and that proves you still have a lot to learn as a businessman.

The lack of respect with anyone is always expensive in the future but i know you are still young and have many to learn.

Why don't you also include the whales that post in trending with two lines using your bot? because you think im little? because convenient? im certain that yes!

I'm on steem to give my best and if you did not notice my last posts you probably should because i upvote generously everyone who comments with effort and created a movement for people to support each other. That has created income for everyone.

more so wolf, I have trained 500k people in my country and i traveled to many countries too and i know that 99% of people need basic communication because still the communication of steem is not clear for those with little experience like gtg says, included me.

wolf learn a phrase that im going to teach you a phrase that i learned from a shareholder from my companies who is 87 years old that is very valuable:

More important than knowing who you are is knowing what you are still not. And you with this attitude demonstrated that you still don't know, this is not personal, this is a teaching for you to take and it will help you a lot.

I wish you the best - @chbartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82