You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACKLISTED!

in #abuse7 years ago

I am not flag anyone and i donk know why every time i recive a message your post because you mention me . I never flag enyone and i think i will never do that because the flag is to powerfull now , it can ruin your entire work if someoane dont like you and it is not fair . I hope this will be fixed in the future because it is not right like this , i hate drama and i try to post godd content but if someoane dont like me and i recyve a flag i am scrowed and it is not fair
. Why you guys all be good and don't flag anyone only if that is a realy bad person , If he post bad content tell him because maybe in his mind he thinks it is good , we must be a family here and every bad think we make it is forever. Sorry for my very bad english :(

Sort:  

I haven't mentioned you. If you are getting messages, they are coming from somewhere else.

It is nice to meet you, and I wouldn't worry about your English. I think I understood everything.
I have only used the flag once, since August. I do try to find other options.

Thank you for your comments.

Check the hidden comments below. The mentions are done by another mention spamming bot.

In regards to the blacklist bot, I tend to believe it's a scam.. Check this: http://pastebin.com/h1unSks2

"you must send 40 STEEM to the @blacklist account" ... "Someone from our staff will then manually look at your blog within the next 24-48 hours and remove you from the list"

So it is actually worse than harassment. It is fraud. They won't be getting anything from me except my ire, unless I find out who they are. I hope this is dealt with soon, or I will quit and leave people who do this to others to do it to themselves.

I wonder if I randomly was chosen or was targeted by someone. Any idea how to find out?

Thanks for the information, it's appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44