You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop...Hammertime.

in #abuse5 years ago

Usually I do not usually interact with other users, but I would not like that this project that makes itself felt as the principles of the steemit network, falls back into the hands of selfish people who only think of themselves, I have always said a little bit to little you can get to the top but with despair you only get exhaustion.

I emphasize these words, because I also consider that this is something important and delicate, for others it is like a mockery.

I do not have voting power, I'm still starting, but as far as I'm concerned, I've seen many accounts making very annoying comments that may involve any of us in the platform, I'm really expressing myself with all sense.

I've been ahead, some I have given a flag for being only comments with the word "hello" repeated times with different accounts, I do not know what they earn with this, but it is very offensive.

If it is to pleasure, I can create a post to have identified the accounts that improperly use this platform. I hope that by the end of this week I will have enough voting power to be able to collaborate with the community.

My most precious respects to you, and really thank you for this thoughtful publication, that said, because many must put more heart to achieve something beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95