You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get a smooth downvote? Just flag one of the #introduceyourself abuser's post!

in #abuse5 years ago

It's camille. It's very camille, she has her patterns. Am probably going to make a post showing all these accounts with pending payouts and hopefully, we can get them flagged.

Sort:  

See all my latest posts:

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
...

Right. I also found camille while searching about smooth. For sure, smooth is camille.

that's a bit out there tbh... why would @smooth, with something like millions in stake, bother to run these weird faucet puppets?!? that just doesn't make sense.

I think the flag is probably only coincidentally at the infamous 10% level and was actually targeted at "reversing" the paid vote?!?

I definitely can't imagine camille and smooth being in any way associated

I do not know camille but I've read a few bad things about her.

Some millionars are bored and play with puppets. A signup on Steemit does not require a captcha, so the process can be automated. 33 plankton accounts like these together equal a minnow account.

You are right, the same voting percentage as small accounts should normally be a coincidence.

I flagged very few before and had never interacted with smooth. I once got flagged by spaminator because I promoted my service in the wrong place. One reputation point lost, it was well deserved.
I sometimes got downvoted randomly by small accounts like these, like a lot of other users.

I downvoted 17 times in a row, I wondered who was going to react, and smooth came. It is not a coincidence.

He can listen to the transfers but I have already used bidbots a little more before and he never downvoted me.
I flagged and he reacted. He did not intervene randomly. He is listening to the downvotes against these bots.

@cadawg's comment reminded me that when investigating about these accounts, I saw camille's name on steemd (I did not captured it and should search again).

Why would a millionar bother to watch the downvotes pass in the blockchain?

These camille-flags are like mosquitos. They're buzzing around everywhere and they get annoying quickly, but ultimately they're quite harmless.

Steemit Inc could be a lot quicker killing these accounts' delegations for sure, that would be nice... but well...

I am 100% convinced it is NOT smooth though.

These accs will grow in numbers and strength! All you have to do is dig in the transactions.. There are dozens of 0.001 STEEM moving towards camille as I am writing...

yeah... and honestly, that's the real shocker: it's so easy to spot all these sockpuppets just by tracking who sends stake to camille - and yet steemit inc takes forever to remove the 15SP starter delegations from them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46