FLAG BOTS & MAKE MONEY #OPERATIONROBINHOOD

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

avatars-000194091110-rz3mwv-t500x500.jpg

Hi Steemers,

I will post a new bot post to flag and will do this daily. The rewards of the post will be distributed to the flaggers evenly.
I'm really excited to put together this mission to help gain back some money into the reward pool. As a new blogger it really upsets me that I can only earn a few cents on a blog post while others artificially inflate theirs and break rules.

The current mission for today is flagging this post here
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-update-automated-upvote-buying-is-officially-a-breach-of-mb-terms-of-service

I'm really excited to see that even the founder @dan chipped in to the flagging war. It gives me hope that we can make a noticeable difference to the minnows and the new comers which enter onto the platform daily at an astonishing rate.
By rewarding users for flagging I believe this will create a large group of people who will get paid for doing something thats right for all of steemit.

We would love @berniesanders and @grumpycat to join us in this battle :)

Comment that you flagged the post in the link below and I will verify this before payout.
I accept no liability that arises from this post.

Lets gooooo!!!!!

Image source
https://pixabay.com/en/red-flag-warning-beach-ocean-3132583/

Sort:  

I am a new user, came across this post and flagged it

Welcome aboard! Thats awesome! Thank you.

Funniest thing. The biggest up voter of the bot you posted is one of the very persons @berniesanders has problems with, @ranchorelaxo.

Small world in the whale pool.

Well lets hope we can flag this post to zero. I flagged every active post on the account.

I honestly don't see any point why bots should exist here. I'd rather live without them. At the end of the day this is a blogging portal and not money making machine. Promote engagement rather then automation.

I think automation can be good. It's just that the scheme run by the bots and owners is fraudulent and it needs to stop.

Upvote for your mission. Good luck out there.

Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54