Down Vote This One Too? - Haejin 100% Power Down

in #abuse7 years ago

Powering Down is 54k SP of profits

Even a post that thanks people and denies rewards get's down voted cause Haejin can't help but cry that he's getting flagged while he powers down 100% to take his 52k SP with him.

He is currently set to withdraw 4k STEEM within 5 days I believe I saw. Wonder what he will do with it? You can check using steemstats.com.

Being told to shut up, will not make me shut up.

Being threatened to stop, won't make me stop.

I am quite stubborn.

-BiasNarrative

Sort:  

Hmmm

This is becoming rather interesting... Unfortunately, not in a positive way. Sometimes, I want to bury my head in the sand and wish it all away as bad dream. Sadly, each action from @haejin proves it isn't.

This caught my eye though

Being told to shut up, will not make me shut up. Being threatened to stop, won't make me stop. I am quite stubborn.
-BiasNarrative

To that, I'll say amen.

Blessings

Thanks man!

@biasnarrative thank you are post
Being told to shut up, will not make me shut up.

Being threatened to stop, won't make me stop.

I am quite stubborn.
##Upvote/Resteem###

Good job, keep speaking out!! xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78