My gateman

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

So apparently my gateman camped one small girl in his cubicle for three days and her people have been looking for her.

They are now here with swords and sticks raising hell. My neighbour hid the guy from their fury but I want to release him to them. I don't like what I hate.

I will be calling this boy and he won't pick the phone. I will have to get down from my car to open the gate myself. Meanwhile he has locked himself inside room knacking someone's daughter.
Then he will see me later and say "Uncle I'm hungry I never chop" and I will give him money.
I want to ask him so that's why you are always hungry. You have expended all your juice inside yarinya.

See the girl looking innocent not a day older than 15.
O sa'aro kutu kutu fah...

Sort:  

You people should hand him over to the police. He's a pedophile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31