You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin's Most Flagged - FlagAWhale Tank Ranks - Top 50

in #abuse6 years ago

It sickens me to see someone with a high amount of influence opting to destroy it rather than help it grow. I don't understand why Haejin feels the need to flag these users although there are exceptions such as "flag-haejin", "haejinthemule" and "stophaejinfund" who are essentially begging to be flagged.

However, I can't see a valid reason why users such as @lyndsaybowes @hendrix22 @themarkymark are being targeted so much by Haejin.

I love this platform and I still have hope one day its issues will be resolved one way or another, but it's a serious design flaw when one user can do so much damage through the use of multiple accounts to rob people of their hard-fought profits (regardless of whether or not they use bots).

Sort:  

I posted memes, according to @haejin that's why he's flagged all of my posts for the last 3 months, he waits until they are 7 days old before he flags so that no one can upvote them anymore. Lately they've been doing it to any of my 7 day old comments that had any payout on them too lol. Yep...memes!! Those terrible, terrible memes...!

I've never met such a sensitive oriental before in my life. Talk about THIN SKIN! Always pulling the race card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14