You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tyranny Strikes Again: @grumpycat is Back With a New Tactic

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

He got me pretty good the other day, I tried to enter into a talk with him, cause I figured it would be very interesting to talk to him in person. I didn't get the chance though... I'm sad to hear that he is up-voting himself right before payout, that takes away from the keeping it honest crusade...

Gandhi-S.jpg
Here's a Gandhi work I made.

Sort:  

I felt the same way. Everyone keeps telling me that there is no reason to bother talking with him, because he is beyond reason. But - I would like to talk to him very much to try to understand him. I just think it's so counterproductive to the success of Steemit - and everyone seems to want Steemit to progress and thrive. but..... I guess I'm totally naive to these things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53